LAPIDIBUS Ltd.

1117 Budapest, Kondorosi út 2/A

T: +36 1 278 5410, F: +36 1 278 5414, E-mail: lapidibus@lapidibus.hu 

VAT number: HU11188898

 

MANAGEMENT

 

György Borhi

executive director

+36 70 389 2994

borhi.gyorgy@lapidibus.hu

 

László Tar

executive manager

+36 30 478 0616

tar.laszlo@lapidibus.hu

 

Lajos Zsolnai

executive manager

+36 30 546 2404

zsolnai.lajos@lapidibus.hu

 

György Földesi

manager / international forwarding manager

+36 30 488 7200

foldesi.gyorgy@lapidibus.hu

GENERAL CARGO DIVISION

+36 1 278 5419

Gábor Bélley

general cargo forwarding manager

+36 30 384 9529

belley.gabor@lapidibus.hu

Dániel Csemány

general cargo forwarding manager

+36 30 252 9547

csemany.daniel@lapidibus.hu

Réka Mónika Katona

general cargo forwarding manager

+36 30 657 0194

katona.reka@lapidibus.hu

Gabriella Balogh

general cargo department assistant

+36 30 859 6221

balogh.gabriella@lapidibus.hu

INTERNATIONAL 

GENERAL CARGO DIVISION

Viktor Szögi

international general cargo forwarding manager

+36 30 539 8386

szogi.viktor@lapidibus.hu

Attila Márk Éles

international general cargo forwarding manager

+36 30 354 6256

eles.attila@lapidibus.hu

Dániel Bóta

international general cargo department assistant

+36 30 316 7020

bota.daniel@lapidibus.hu

INLAND TRANSPORT

I. Division

+36 1 278 5412

Tamás Balla

domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 986 2979

balla.tamas@lapidibus.hu

Péter Zsolnai

domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 665 9312

zsolnai.peter@lapidibus.hu

Szabolcs Varga

domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 978 4038

varga.szabolcs@lapidibus.hu

Anett Demeter

domestic freight forwarder assistant

+36 30 354 6292

demeter.anett@lapidibus.hu

Szabina Hajós

domestic freight forwarder assistant

+36 30 963 7974

hajos.szabina@lapidibus.hu

II. Division

+36 1 278 5410

Csaba Kurunczi

logistic director assistant / leading domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 478 0613

kurunczi.csaba@lapidibus.hu

Szabolcs Péter

domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 728 5987

peter.szabolcs@lapidibus.hu

László Péter

domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 332 9727

peter.laszlo@lapidibus.hu

 

Alexandra Csizmadia

domestic freight forwarder assistant

+36 30 484 0464

csizmadia.alexandra@lapidibus.hu

--

László Nagy

domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 354 6193​

nagy.laszlo@lapidibus.hu

György Zsatku

domestic freight forwarder

+36 30 656 0097

zsatku.gyorgy@lapidibus.hu

INTERNATIONAL ROAD TRANSPORT

 

I. Division

 

+36 1 278 5416

nemzetkozi@lapidibus.hu

Norbert Lavati

international forwarding manager

+36 30 414 1745

lavati.norbert@lapidibus.hu

 

László Nepp

international forwarding manager

+36 30 466 4560

nepp.laszlo@lapidibus.hu

Bálint Kenyeres

international forwarding manager

+36 30 832 5814

kenyeres.balint@lapidibus.hu

Marcell Bujdosó

international forwarding manager

+36 30 715 4812

bujdoso.marcell@lapidibus.hu

Klaudia Dominek

international department assistant

+36 70 331 5723

dominek.klaudia@lapidibus.hu

 

II. Division

 

+36 1 278 5417

Nemzetkozi.FGy@lapidibus.hu

György Földesi

manager / international forwarding manager

+36 30 488 7200

foldesi.gyorgy@lapidibus.hu

 

Bettina Tonka

international forwarding manager

+36 30 605 5242

tonka.bettina@lapidibus.hu

Tamás Molnár

international forwarding manager

+36 30 546 3851

molnar.tamas@lapidibus.hu

 

Olívia Nagy

​international department assistant

+36 30 473 2349

nagy.olivia@lapidibus.hu

III. Division

+36 1 278 5411

Gábor Pataki

international forwarding manager

+36 70 331 3850

pataki.gabor@lapidibus.hu

 

Attila Madar

international forwarding manager

+36 30 210 8725

madar.attila@lapidibus.hu

ADMINISTRATION - FINANCIAL UNIT

 

+36 1 278 5418

Tímea Dömök

economic director

+36 30 323 7172

domok.timea@lapidibus.hu

Anna Mikó

financial director

+36 30 860 5167

miko.anna@lapidibus.hu

Beatrix Pálma Királyné Papp

office manager

+36 30 316 7780

papp.beatrix@lapidibus.hu

 

International administration

+36 1 278 5413

+36 30 539 8391

lapidibus@lapidibus.hu

Éva Lavatiné Csergő

administrator

Alexandra Kőhl

administrator

Nikolett Pásztor

administrator

Roxána Vincze

administrator

Urbán Ivett

administrator

Inland administration

+36 1 278 5415

+36 30 539 8391

lapidibus@lapidibus.hu

Judit Zsák

administrator

zsak.judit@lapidibus.hu

 

Andrea Draskovich

administrator

Erika Jozaf

administrator

Noémi Bernadett Szász

administrator

Evelin Parti

administrator

ASK FOR QUOTATION!

LAPIDIBUS KFT.

1117 Budapest,

Kondorosi út 2/A

HU11188898

TEL: +36 1 278-5410

TEL: +36 1 278-5412

FAX: +36 1 278-5414

© 2014-2016 LAPIDIBUS KFT.

Webdesign: Z-MEDIA